Owl Obsession

Image

Owl Obsession
Owl Obsession

I just love this blanket. I have had it on my wish list for a long time now. A friend saw it on Pinterest and asked if I could do it. I was so excited when she asked me. The only sad part is that the colored yarn that it called for was out of stock ): so I just used Red Hart Comfort yarn.

The blanket was suppose to be “32X32” she wanted it to be bigger. So it is now “54X54”. This blanket is by far the biggest blanket I have made.
I am so proud of it and she is too.

I got the pattern from: The Hat & I

I hope you enjoy and thank you for visiting my blog (:

4 thoughts on “Owl Obsession

Leave a Comment

