Frozen Dolls

Gallery

Last year my little cousin’s 4th birthday was coming up. I was searching Pinterest and Craftsy when I ran across these beautiful dolls. I automatically knew that she would love them.

I ordered the patterns and got started ASAP on them. I only had a little over a month to get them done. I finished them with plenty of time. I absolutely loved them and could not wait until her birthday.

She loved them!!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Get the pattern for the dolls here: Ohana Craft

Thank you for visiting,  I hope you enjoyed.
Don’t forget to subscribe & like me on Facebook.

Leave a Comment

