Balalala!!!

Image

My son just fell in love with the movie Big Hero 6. He just loves Baymax (now for his fist bump he says “let’s do the Baymax bump”). When I was looking on one of my favorite crochet blog RepeatCrafterMe she had me a Baymax hat with pattern. I had the stop what I was working on and make my son this hat. He was so excited when I was finished. He had to wear it out to dinner that night and tell everyone who was on his head.

image

You can get Baymax HERE

Thank you for viewing,  I hope you enjoyed. Don’t forget to subscribe & like me on Facebook.

2 thoughts on “Balalala!!!

Leave a Comment

